Percy Jackson Collector’s Edition: The Lightning Thief + Sea of Monsters (2-Disc)

  • Fast Shipping

    Receive products in amazing time
  • Easy Returns

    Return policy that lets you shop at ease
  • Always Authentic

    We only sell 100% authentic products
  • Secure Shopping

    Your data is always protected



Lightning Thief: Brand new and legendary worlds collide on this thunderous fantasy-adventure starring Pierce Brosnan, Rosario Dawson and Uma Thurman as you’ve never seen them before! Percy Jackson is not any strange teenager… he’s simply learned he’s the son of Poseidon and is accused of stealing Zeus’ lightning bolt — essentially the most tough weapon ever created! With hurricane clouds brewing, Percy embarks on an implausible cross-country adventure to end up his innocence, recuperate the bolt and save you a war among the gods that might destroy our global! Sea of Monsters: The mystical, legendary adventures of teenager Percy Jackson — son of the Greek god Poseidon — continue on this heroic, action-packed thrill ride! Out to end up he’s now not only a “one quest marvel,” Percy and his demigod buddies embark on an epic, cross-country adventure into the treacherous Sea of Monsters, where they battle terrifying creatures, a military of zombies and without equal evil. With time running out, Percy will have to in finding and convey home the fabled Golden Fleece, which has the ability to avoid wasting his global… and save us all!

Additional information



0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Percy Jackson Collector’s Edition: The Lightning Thief + Sea of Monsters (2-Disc)”